In which I am judgmental and bad – but repent in time for a happy ending

I am a bad person. When I was sent an email from the kind people at Green Rewards, a green and ethical online shop, I nearly didn’t even bother opening it. I kinda thought, there’s only so far you can go with hemp and it isn’t going to be pretty.

So, my conscience bargained that if I at least opened the email then I would know that it was horrible and I wouldn’t be being judgmental.

But I had to eat my words (the ones in my head – I hadn’t said them out loud. You can’t really say that green things are ugly without being told off). The email was full of pretty, pretty things. Little camisoles and knickers that look like tiny bloomers.

The online shop itself is a tiny bit busy and there were vast amounts of segmenting options for a fairly small array of clothes. But it is definitely worth a visit, even just to up your karma points in time for Christmas (you didn’t know that Santa measures goodness in karma points? Shame on you – thank the lord you have me to explain the intricacies to you.)

Here’s a selection for you – I’m sure you weren’t being as judgmental as me and won’t be at all surprised at how pretty it all is…

One response to “In which I am judgmental and bad – but repent in time for a happy ending

  1. Pingback: Buy jewellery, save lives. Win win « Coco's Blog

Leave a Reply

